Previous Page

Improv Comedy Show

Improv

Charlotte Comedy Theater performs award winning, audience interactive, improv comedy shows. The ensemble comes directly from our legendary training center and different ensemble members perform each night. Every show is as unique as the audience who attends them.

Dates in your area:
Charlotte Comedy Theater at Wet Willies
• Fri 7/20/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 7/20/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 7/28/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 7/28/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 8/4/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 8/4/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 8/10/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 8/10/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 8/11/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 8/11/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 9/7/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 9/7/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/16/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/16/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM