Previous Page

Funny Bus Comedy City Tour

Stand Up Comedy,Tour

Join in to laugh and learn about Charlotte. This 90 minute tour departs from the Levine Museum and takes you through some of Charlotte's most interesting neighborhoods. Your tour guide will put a comedic spin on the sights and sounds of the Queen City as they highlight the history and architecture of the area. Halfway through the tour we stop for a short beverage and bathroom break. You can bring your own beer and wine on board the bus while you enjoy the tour.

Website:
funnybus.net

Dates in your area:
First Ward Park
• Fri 8/24/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Fri 9/7/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/16/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:30 PM8:00 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM2:00 PM3:30 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM6:00 PM7:30 PM