Previous Page

Music on the Green

A cappella, World, Folk, Classical

Free 45-minute concerts at 12:15 p.m. on Thursdays in the Yampa River Botanic Park. Enjoy the outdoors while at this free lunchtime concert series in one of the valleys most spectacular parks. Bring a blanket, relax on the lawn and enjoy the beautiful flowers and great music. Its a perfect activity for music lovers of all ages on a summer day.

Dates in your area:
Promenade on Providence
• Sat 6/15/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 6/21/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 6/22/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 6/28/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 6/29/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 7/5/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 7/6/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 7/12/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 7/13/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 7/19/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 7/20/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 7/26/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 7/27/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 8/2/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 8/3/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 8/9/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 8/10/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 8/16/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 8/17/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 8/23/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 8/24/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 8/30/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 8/31/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 9/6/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 9/7/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 9/13/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 9/14/19 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM