Previous Page

Free Wednesday Evenings at the Mint

Museum, Mixed Media, Multimedia, Ceramics/Pottery, Design, Drawings/Works on Paper, Sculpture, Textiles, Prints, Jewelry/Gems

Both locations of The Mint Museum offer free admission every Wednesday from 59 p.m.

Dates in your area:
Mint Museum Uptown
• Wed 8/21/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 8/28/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 9/4/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 9/11/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 9/18/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 9/25/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 10/2/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 10/9/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 10/16/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 10/23/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 10/30/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 11/6/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 11/13/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 11/20/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 11/27/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 12/4/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 12/11/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 12/18/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 12/25/19 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 1/1/20 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 1/8/20 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 1/15/20 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 1/22/20 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 1/29/20 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 2/5/20 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 2/12/20 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 2/19/20 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 2/26/20 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 3/4/20 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Wed 3/11/20 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM