Previous Page

Soul of the South Uptown Food Tour

Food/Tasting, Living History, Tour

On this walking food tour, we sample and sip our way through some of Uptown Charlotte’s best representations of the region and hear chefs and restaurant owners explain the influence of Southern heritage on their cuisine and menus. Many of their recipes are Southern family traditions, others are inspired by fresh local produce, and some are a modern twist on traditional dishes. We will get a taste of local craft beers and stroll along city streets to explore examples of Charlotte’s historical past.

Dates in your area:
Uptown Charlotte - Trade & Tryon
• Fri 9/21/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 11/16/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM