Previous Page

Centering Prayer Group - at - Providence UMC

Religious

Join us for Centering Prayer each Monday at noon in the Chapel. Many find this time of stillness with God replenishing and soothing. For more information, contact the Rev. Dr. Bill Jeffries, 704.714.9368.

Dates in your area:
Providence United Methodist Church
• Mon 5/21/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 5/28/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 6/4/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 6/11/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 6/18/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 6/25/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 7/2/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 7/9/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 7/16/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 7/23/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 7/30/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 8/6/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 8/13/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 8/20/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 8/27/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 9/3/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 9/10/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 9/17/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 9/24/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 10/1/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 10/8/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 10/15/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 10/22/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 10/29/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 11/5/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 11/12/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 11/19/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 11/26/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 12/3/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 12/10/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 12/17/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 12/24/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 12/31/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 1/7/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 1/14/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 1/21/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 1/28/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 2/4/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 2/11/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 2/18/19 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM