Previous Page

Actor's Theatre of Charlotte: The Mountaintop

Play, Drama

Actor's Theatre of Charlotte Presents THE MOUNTAINTOP by Katori Hall. A gripping reimagination of events the night before the assassination of the civil rights leader Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Dates & Times: Thursday, March 15 @ 7:30 PM - OPENING Friday, March 16 @ 8 PM Saturday, March 17 @ 8PM Sunday,March 18 @ 2:30 PM Wednesday, March 21 @ 7:30 PM Thursday, March 22 @ 7:30 PM Friday, March 23 @ 8 PM Saturday, March 24 @ 8 PM Sunday, March 25 @ 2:30 PM Wednesday, March 28 @ 7:30 PM Thursday, March 29 @ 7:30 PM Friday, March 30 @ 8 PM Saturday, March 31 @ 8 PM - Closing Recommended for mature audiences