Previous Page

The Fun Adult Art & Sip: Painting, Pottery, Karaoke & More! BYOB & Food

Painting

VOTED CHARLOTTE'S BEST SIP & PAINT Join City Art Room for some Adult Social Art Fun! This event is for Adults 18 yrs or older (No Exceptions). All participants are welcome to bring in food & soft drinks. Food can also be delivered to the studio. Participants 21+ can bring in wine, beer, and malt beverages (no hard liquor). Participants can choose one from the activities listed below. This is a fun freestyle session, allowing plenty of time for conversing, karaoke, eating, and drinking, meant to be seriously fun and not serious - participants can complete artwork by referencing online examples (studio has free wi-fi) or any other source. No experience is necessary. Professional artist(s) will be available to address project questions. Reservations are required. Online sales end 2 hours before session start time. Session duration is 90 minutes. Doors open 10 minutes prior to each session. $20 1. Paint on a 12"x12" or 11"x14" CANVAS 2. Paint a wine or beer GLASS 3. Mold up to 1 lb of air dry CLAY + Paint it 4. Stain, stamp, and paint a LEATHER BRACELET 5. FINGER PAINT on up to 5 sheets of 11"x14" paper 6. Color unlimited sheets from premium adult COLORING BOOKS

Dates in your area:
City Art Room
• Thu 4/19/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 4/20/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sat 4/21/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sun 4/22/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Mon 4/23/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 4/24/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Wed 4/25/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Thu 4/26/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 4/27/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sat 4/28/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sun 4/29/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Mon 4/30/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM