Previous Page

The Pick-Your-Painting Adult Sip & Paint

Painting

VOTED CHARLOTTE'S BEST SIP & PAINT Join City Art Room for a fun filled Guided Sip & Paint Session. No experience is necessary. This popular Sip & Paint allows each Participant to choose the painting of their choice from options listed and a professional artist will guide them in completion. Professional Artists will also sketch images for participants. Participants can choose artwork from the link below or a source of their choice. Participants should refrain from highly detailed paintings including portraits. Participants do not need to pre-submited their choices - Just simply have it to show artist upon ariving to studio. Paintings are done on 16"x20" Canvases. All art supplies included. Reservations are required. Online sales end 2 hours before session start time. This is for Adults 18 yrs or older (No Exceptions). All participants are welcome to bring in food & soft drinks. Food can also be delivered to the studio. Participants 21+ can bring in wine, beer, and malt beverages (no hard liquor).

Dates in your area:
City Art Room
• Thu 4/19/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 4/20/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sat 4/21/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sun 4/22/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Mon 4/23/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 4/24/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Wed 4/25/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Thu 4/26/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Fri 4/27/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sat 4/28/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Sun 4/29/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Mon 4/30/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM