Previous Page

The Mermaid Hour

Play

Actor's Theatre of Charlotte Presents THE MERMAID HOUR by David Valdes Greenwood May 2 through May 19 Working class parents try to navigate the gender transition of their daughter as she rocks her first crush, discovers the power of YouTube, and decides to set her own agenda. DATES & TIMES: Wednesday, May 2 @ 7:30 PM - Opening Thursday, May 3 @ 7:30 PM Friday, May 4 @ 8 PM Saturday, May 5 @ 8 PM Sunday, May 6 @ 2:30 PM Wednesday, May 9 @ 7:30 PM Thursday, May 10 @ 7:30 PM Friday, May 11 @ 8 PM Saturday, May 12 @ 8 PM Sunday, May 13 @ 2:30 PM Wednesday, May 16 @ 7:30 PM Thursday, May 17 @ 7:30 PM Friday, May 18 @ 8:30 PM Saturday, May 19 @ 8 PM

Dates in your area:
Actor's Theatre of Charlotte
• Wed 5/2/18 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 5/3/18 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 5/4/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 5/5/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 5/6/18 at 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 5/9/18 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 5/10/18 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 5/11/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 5/12/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 5/13/18 at 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 5/16/18 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Thu 5/17/18 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Fri 5/18/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 5/19/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM