Previous Page

Brian Rutenberg: Thunderhead

Art Show, Art Talk, Gallery, Painting

Jerald Melberg Gallery is pleased to present Thunderhead, a solo exhibition of new paintings by Brian Rutenberg. With these new oil paintings on linen and paper, the artist returns once again to his meditations on the landscapes of the South Carolina Low Country. This is Rutenberg’s seventh exhibition with the gallery.

Dates in your area:
Jerald Melberg Gallery
• Sat 5/19/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 5/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 5/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 5/23/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 5/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 5/26/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 5/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 5/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 5/30/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 6/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 6/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 6/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 6/5/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 6/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 6/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 6/8/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 6/9/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 6/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 6/12/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 6/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 6/14/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 6/15/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 6/16/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 6/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 6/19/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 6/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 6/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 6/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 6/23/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 6/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 6/26/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 6/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 6/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 6/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 6/30/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 7/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 7/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 7/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 7/5/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 7/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 7/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 7/9/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 7/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 7/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 7/12/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 7/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 7/14/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Mon 7/16/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 7/17/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 7/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 7/19/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 7/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM