Previous Page

Sphere of Influence: Glass Artists of Western North Carolina

Art Show

Sphere of Influence will visually document the global impact of WNC glass artists, and the research gathered from over 55 regional glass artists. Forty-five states and 35 nations worldwide share in the beauty and knowledge of the glass workers from this region. Signature works from the artists and their influence will be showcased. The exhibition will be open Wednesday to Saturday. Reception in conjunction with CLAY +: Saturday July 28, 5 to 7pm at the Dottie Owen Gallery in the Toe River Arts facility in Spruce Pine.

Dates in your area:
Toe River Arts Council
• Wed 8/1/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 8/8/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 8/10/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 8/15/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM