Previous Page

A Century of Fashion: 1980-1980

Education

An exhibit we can all relate to, after all, every day we all get dressed! This parade of fashion across a tumultuous and exciting century will explore the relationship between the changes in the world to the changes in clothing. It will highlight some of the peaks of Kings Mountain fashion and showcase some hidden gems in our collection. There will be fun for all ages!

Dates in your area:
Kings Mountain Historical Museum
• Wed 8/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 8/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 8/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 8/30/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 9/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 9/5/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 9/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 9/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 9/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 9/12/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 9/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 9/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 9/19/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 9/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 9/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 9/26/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 9/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 10/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 10/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 10/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 10/9/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 10/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 10/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM