Previous Page

Bojangles' Summer Shootout at Charlotte Motor Speedway

Auto Racing

The ultimate grassroots racing extravaganza returns to Charlotte Motor Speedway in June and July, as the 25th season of Bojangles’ Summer Shootout action heats up Charlotte’s frontstretch quarter-mile oval on Tuesday nights. Legend Cars and Bandoleros will battle for supremacy in an all-out duel among the rising stars of motorsports. Catch thrilling race-night exhibitions like school bus slobberknockers, Mascot Mania go-kart races and fireworks shows. NASCAR luminaries including Joey Logano, Bubba Wallace, Chase Elliott, Austin Dillon and Daniel Hemric honed their skills in the Bojangles’ Summer Shootout. The next crop of stars is just right around the corner. Tickets are available for just $8 for adults while kids 13 and under get in FREE. Tickets are available at www.charlottemotorspeedway.com/tickets, at the gates or by phone at 1-800-455-FANS (3267).

Dates in your area:
Charlotte Motor Speedway
• Mon 6/25/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Tue 6/26/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 7/2/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Tue 7/3/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 7/9/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Tue 7/10/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 7/16/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Tue 7/17/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 7/23/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Tue 7/24/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 7/30/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Tue 7/31/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM