Previous Page

Veterans Lunch at Towne Tavern Fort Mill

Business, General, Meeting, Social Event

The third Thursday of every month 11:30-13:00am Town Taverne at Fort Mill - 2000 SC-160, Fort Mill, SC 29708 Join us for lunch and connecting with fellow area veterans. This is a veteran-only lunch. Prior (or current) service in the Armed Forces is required. There are other events where veteran spouses and supporters are welcomed to attend. We are a group of veterans in the Fort Mill area with the common thread of military service, past or present. The network is founded on 3 basic principles: To build a professional network and meet others with a common thread ... service to country. To offer assistance where needed, either individually or to the military veteran community. To stay connected with the military culture within North Carolina. Please let your veteran, active duty and reservist friends and colleagues know and encourage them to join us. Anyone who has worn the uniform is welcome.

Dates in your area:
Towne Tavern
• Thu 6/20/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 7/18/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 8/15/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 9/19/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 10/17/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 11/21/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 12/19/19 at 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 1/16/20 at 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 2/20/20 at 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 3/19/20 at 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 4/16/20 at 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 5/21/20 at 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM