Previous Page

Jacob Marley’s Christmas Carol

Play

What happens to Ebenezer Scrooge’s mean, pruney old business partner Marley? Chained and shackled, Marley is condemned to a hellish eternity. He’s even given his own private tormentor: a malicious little hell-sprite who thoroughly enjoys his work. Desperate, Marley accepts his one chance to free himself and to escape his own chains, but he must first redeem Scrooge. So begins a journey in which Scrooge’s heart is opened in this irreverent, funny and deeply moving story. Sunday performances are at 2pm. PERFORMANCE TIMES VARY, PLEASE SEE WEBSITE.

Dates in your area:
Armour Street Theatre
• Thu 12/5/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 12/6/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 12/7/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sun 12/8/19 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 12/11/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 12/12/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 12/13/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 12/14/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sun 12/15/19 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 12/18/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 12/19/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 12/20/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 12/21/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sun 12/22/19 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM