Previous Page

Carolina Raptor Center - Summer Day Camp

Children

Whether you are looking to check over some X-rays from one of our rehab birds or looking to see what it takes to train a juvenile raptor to become a great ambassador for its species, Carolina Raptor Centers Summer Day camp is where you need to be this summer! 2019 Raptors Rock! Details - Camp registration will begin on February 1 at 9 am. 6/17-6/21 Keeper Level I (ages 8-10) 6/24-6/28 Keeper Level II (ages 11-14) 7/8-7/12 Young Vets (ages 8-12) 7/15-7/19 Raptor Rookies (ages 6-8) 7/22-7/26 Young Vets (ages 9-13) 7/28-8/2 Keeper Level I (ages 10-12) 8/5-8/9 Keeper Level II (ages 11-14) Registration for Summer Camp is closed until Feb 1, please email LeeAnn Farr with questions. Additional Details Camp sessions are $225 a week per session and are limited to 24 participants/week Keeper Camp Level II is $350 a week per session* and is limited to 8 participants/week Extended day for all camps is $35 a week per session Drop-off starts at 8:00 am and pick-up until 5:00 pm Extended day allows you to drop off at 7:30 am and pick-up until 5:30 pm

Dates in your area:
Carolina Raptor Center
• Wed 6/19/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 6/20/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 6/21/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 6/24/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 6/25/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 6/26/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 6/27/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 6/28/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 7/1/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 7/2/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 7/3/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 7/4/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 7/5/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 7/8/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 7/9/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 7/10/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 7/11/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 7/12/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 7/15/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 7/16/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 7/17/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 7/18/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 7/19/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 7/22/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 7/23/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 7/24/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 7/25/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 7/26/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 7/29/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 7/30/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 7/31/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 8/1/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 8/2/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 8/5/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 8/6/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 8/7/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 8/8/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 8/9/19 at 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM