Previous Page

Carolina Raptor Center Sunday Hour

Animals

Carolina Raptor Center is now open from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM every Sunday (March to October). Please note our Keeper Talks are now scheduled for 11:00 AM and 2:00 PM on Sundays.

Dates in your area:
Carolina Raptor Center
• Sun 8/25/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 9/1/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 9/8/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 9/15/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 9/22/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 9/29/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 10/6/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 10/13/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 10/20/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 10/27/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM