Previous Page

26th Annual Carolina Renaissance Festival

Fair/Festival, General

Known as one of the largest of the Renaissance fairs nationwide, the Carolina Renaissance Festival is a place where imagination, fantasy, and history burst to life every event day. A perfect setting for a fictional, story-book renaissance village called "Fairhaven" that is filled with charming cottages, castles, kitchens and pubs, all with simulated architecture & design of a 16th century European village. Visit our website for advance discount tickets!

Dates in your area:
Carolina Renaissance Festival Fairgrounds
• Sat 10/5/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 10/6/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 10/12/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 10/13/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 10/19/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 10/20/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 10/26/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 10/27/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 11/2/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 11/3/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 11/9/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 11/10/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 11/16/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 11/17/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 11/23/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sun 11/24/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM