Previous Page

Kings Mountain Historical Museum

100 East Mountain St., Kings Mountain, NC

Phone:
1-(704)-739-1019

Website:
www.kingsmountainmuseum.org/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Melissa Barnett

Holiday

This annual exhibit fills the Museum with model train displays assembled by local S Gaugers, as well as railroad memorabilia, and antique toys and games. Visitors of all ages will be enchanted as they explore the miniature snow-covered scenes that line the tracks, and discover the interactive carousel, hot air balloons, and mailbag pickup. Parents and grandparents will enjoy reminiscing about the toys and games of their childhood. Bring your cameras this exhibit provides great opportunities for holiday family photos.

Information:

• Thu 12/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 12/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 12/26/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM