Previous Page

Charlotte Comedy Theater at Wet Willies

900 NC Music Factory Blvd., Charlotte, NC

Phone:
1-(803)-792-1608

Website:
www.charlottecomedytheater.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

Improv Comedy Classes for Adults

Improv,Class/Workshop

Learn improv comedy from 20 year Chicago improv Veteran, Keli Semelsberger in a laid back, inspired and fun atmosphere. Learn to live in the moment, reduce self judgement while leaning the skills of comedy pros.

Information:

• Thu 12/6/18 at 6:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 6:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 6:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 6:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Thu 1/3/19 at 6:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Thu 1/10/19 at 6:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Thu 1/17/19 at 6:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Improv Comedy Show

Improv

Charlotte Comedy Theater performs award winning, audience interactive, improv comedy shows. The ensemble comes directly from our legendary training center and different ensemble members perform each night. Every show is as unique as the audience who attends them.

Information:

• Fri 10/19/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/16/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/16/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM