Previous Page

Renaissance Park

1200 W. Tyvola Rd., Charlotte, NC

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

Medieval Combat in Charlotte, NC

Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting

Medieval Combat every Wednesday from 5-7 PM at Renaissance Park in Charlotte, NC. New players welcome - loaner gear available. Fighting is fast-paced medieval style with weapons padded for full contact. Participants engage in simulated medieval combat and attempt to defeat their opponents in a variety of scenarios ranging from duels to castle sieges. We use swords, shields, spears, axes, grappling, offensive shield work, archery, and more! No spells or classes, just straight up sword bashing. We have loaner gear for new members. No experience necessary. Minimum age 16 with parental consent. Follows the rules of Dagorhir. Visit our website for more information: NCbattle.com

Information:

• Wed 9/26/18 at
• Wed 10/3/18 at
• Wed 10/10/18 at
• Wed 10/17/18 at
• Wed 10/24/18 at
• Wed 10/31/18 at
• Wed 11/7/18 at
• Wed 11/14/18 at
• Wed 11/21/18 at
• Wed 11/28/18 at
• Wed 12/5/18 at
• Wed 12/12/18 at
• Wed 12/19/18 at
• Wed 12/26/18 at

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events