Previous Page

Finish Line Lounge at the George Pappas Victory Lanes Center

125 Morlake Dr., Mooresville, NC

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

Lake Norman Big Band, The

Swing, Jazz

The Lake Norman Big Band performs the third Monday of the month at its musical home: the Finish Line Lounge at George Pappas Victory Lanes. Cost includes music, a buffet dinner and non-alcoholic beverages. Reservations are a must. Call to reserve your spot.

Information:

• Mon 7/16/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Mon 8/20/18 at - 7:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Shag Dancing

shag dancing

Friday nights are shag nights at the Finish Line Lounge at George Pappas Victory Lanes. Everyone is invited.

Information:

• Fri 7/20/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 8/10/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 9/7/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at - 8:00 PM