Previous Page

Winston-Salem Fairgrounds

421 W. 27th St., Winston-Salem, NC

Phone:
1-(336)-727-2236

Website:
wsfairgrounds.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Elmirea Enforcers at Carolina Thunderbirds

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 12/14/18 at - 7:35 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at - 6:05 PM

Danville Dashers at Carolina Thunderbirds

Hockey

The Carolina Thunderbirds and the Danville Dashers face off in this Federal Hockey League matchup.

Information:

• Fri 12/21/18 at - 7:35 PM

Mentor Ice Breakers at Carolina Thunderbirds

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 12/28/18 at - 7:35 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at - 6:05 PM

Danville Dashers at Carolina Thunderbirds

Hockey

The Carolina Thunderbirds and the Danville Dashers face off in this Federal Hockey League matchup.

Information:

• Mon 12/31/18 at - 8:35 PM
• Fri 1/11/19 at - 7:35 PM
• Sat 1/12/19 at - 6:05 PM

Mentor Ice Breakers at Carolina Thunderbirds

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 1/25/19 at - 7:35 PM
• Sat 1/26/19 at - 6:05 PM

Port Huron Prowlers at Carolina Thunderbirds

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 3/1/19 at - 7:35 PM
• Sat 3/2/19 at - 6:05 PM

Mentor Ice Breakers at Carolina Thunderbirds

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 3/15/19 at - 7:35 PM
• Sat 3/16/19 at - 6:05 PM

Elmirea Enforcers at Carolina Thunderbirds

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 3/22/19 at - 7:35 PM
• Sat 3/23/19 at - 6:05 PM

Danville Dashers at Carolina Thunderbirds

Hockey

The Carolina Thunderbirds and the Danville Dashers face off in this Federal Hockey League matchup.

Information:

• Sat 4/6/19 at - 6:05 PM