Previous Page

Mulberry Park

123 Mulberry St., Shallotte, NC

Phone:
1-(910)-754-4032

Get Directions

Featured Event

Shallotte SummerFest Concert

Special Event

Enjoy live music in the new Mulberry Park, beginning at 7:00 p.m. every Thursday from May 24 August 9. To find out more on who is performing check out the website.

Information:

• Thu 6/28/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Thu 7/5/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Thu 7/12/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Thu 7/19/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 at - 7:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Shallotte Farmers Market

Farmers' Market, Food/Tasting, Community Event, Benefit/Fundraiser

The Shallotte Farmers Market is held each Saturday from May 5th until July 28th from 9 a.m. until 1 p.m. Here you will find fresh local produce, arts & crafts, and more. Enjoy shopping in the open air filled with music by local musicians.

Information:

• Sat 6/23/18 at 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 6/30/18 at 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 7/7/18 at 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 7/14/18 at 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 7/28/18 at 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM