Previous Page

Coco and the Director

100 W. Trade St., Charlotte, NC

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

Local to Charlotte, Rooted in the Carolinas: Taste Carolina Uptown Food Tour

Food/Tasting, General, Social Event, Tour

Explore the flavors of Uptown on a guided walking tour of the city! You’ll visit several unique, independent restaurants to sample chef’s creations while learning about the history of the city and its culinary culture. This tour highlights locally sourced dishes made with artisan preparations and the city’s most delightful foodie discoveries.

Information:

• Tue 5/22/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 5/23/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 5/24/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 5/25/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 5/26/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 5/29/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 5/30/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 6/1/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 6/2/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 6/5/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 6/6/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 6/7/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 6/8/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 6/9/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 6/12/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 6/13/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 6/14/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 6/15/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 6/16/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 6/19/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 6/20/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 6/21/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 6/22/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 6/23/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 6/26/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 6/27/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 6/28/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 6/29/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 6/30/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 7/3/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 7/4/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 7/5/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 7/6/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 7/7/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 7/10/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 7/11/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 7/12/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 7/13/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 7/14/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 7/17/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 7/18/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 7/19/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 7/20/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 7/24/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 7/25/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 7/28/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 7/31/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 8/1/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 8/4/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 8/7/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 8/8/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 8/10/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 8/11/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 8/14/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 8/15/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 8/21/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 8/28/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 8/29/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 8/30/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 9/4/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 9/5/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 9/6/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 9/7/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 9/11/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 9/12/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 9/13/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 9/18/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 9/19/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 9/20/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 9/25/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 9/26/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 9/27/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 10/2/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 10/3/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 10/4/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 10/9/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 10/10/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 10/11/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 10/16/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 10/17/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 10/18/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 10/23/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 10/24/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 10/25/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 10/30/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 10/31/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 11/6/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 11/7/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 11/8/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 11/13/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 11/14/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 11/15/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 11/16/18 at 9:45 AM - 1:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events