Previous Page

IKEA Charlotte

8300 IKEA Blvd., Charlotte, NC

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

2019 IKEA Charlotte Arts & Culture Series

Children, Community Event, Class/Workshop, Community Event, Craft Show, Seminar

Join us at IKEA Charlotte on the second Saturday of each month for the 2019 IKEA Charlotte Arts & Culture Series.

Information:

• Sat 3/9/19 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 4/13/19 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 5/11/19 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 6/8/19 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 7/13/19 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 8/10/19 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 9/14/19 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 10/12/19 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 11/9/19 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Sat 12/14/19 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM