Previous Page

Morganton Farmers' Market Shed

300 Beach St., Morganton, NC

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

Morganton Farmers' Market

Farmers' Market

Morgantonís open-air farmers markets offer the best locally grown products in the area. By visiting the Market and supporting your local growers, you reduce your carbon footprint. Plenty of variety can be found right here at your own back door! Now accepting SNAP/EBT!! Market Days: Saturdays from April 27-October 26 8:00am-noon at 300 Beach Street AND Wednesdays from May 1-October 30 12:00-4:00pm at 111 North Green Street. The Morganton Farmers Market is identified as a National Nutrition Incentive Network member.

Information:

• Sat 7/20/19 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 7/27/19 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 8/3/19 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 8/10/19 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 8/17/19 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 8/24/19 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 8/31/19 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 9/7/19 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 9/14/19 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 9/21/19 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 9/28/19 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 10/5/19 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 10/12/19 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 10/19/19 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 10/26/19 at 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events