Previous Page

Bojangles' Coliseum

2700 E. Independence Blvd., Charlotte, NC

Phone:
1-(704)-335-3100

Website:
www.bojanglescoliseum.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Hershey Bears at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Charlotte Checkers host the Hershey Bears for this AHL clash on the ice.

Information:

• Fri 10/19/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at - 6:00 PM

Garden Brothers Circus

Circus

The Garden Brothers' fast-paced 90- minute show unfolds in a theatrical European three-ring setting. You'll see the Human Pyramid, daring aerial, six motorcycles in the Sphere of Fear, the Crazy Cossack Horse Riders and comedy.

Information:

• Mon 10/22/18 at - 4:30 PM
• Mon 10/22/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Tue 10/23/18 at - 4:30 PM
• Tue 10/23/18 at - 7:30 PM

Charlotte Convention Center Expansion

Business

Prime & MSBE Pre-Bid Meeting Wednesday, October 24, 2018 4:00 – 6:00 pm Bojangles's Coliseum 2700 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205 Scopes: Demolition, Micropiles, Concrete, Steel, Glass/Glazing, General Trades, Elevators, Fire Protection, Plumbing, HVAC, Electrical The Charlotte Convention Center Expansion project is an addition and renovation to the existing Charlotte Convention Center. The project will create an additional 125,000 square feet of meeting, conference, and communicating space as well as add pedestrian bridges to connect to the Stonewall Light Rail stop. Construction to be completed by Holder – Edison Foard – R.J. Leeper, A JV. FREE PARKING ONSITE For more details or to prequalify, visit HEFLCONSTRUCTION.COM or contact Matt Roberts at mroberts@hefljv.com

Information:

• Wed 10/24/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

LIT AF Tour Hosted By Martin Lawrence

Stand Up Comedy

Line up subject to change. Also starring: J.B. Smoove, Michael Blackson, Adele Givens, and Benji Brown.

Information:

• Sat 10/27/18 at - 7:30 PM

A Perfect Circle

Rock

A Perfect Circle is an American rock supergroup formed in 1999 by guitarist Billy Howerdel and Tool vocalist Maynard James Keenan.

Information:

• Thu 11/1/18 at - 8:00 PM

Providence Bruins at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Charlotte Checkers host the Providence Bruins for this AHL clash on the ice.

Information:

• Fri 11/2/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at - 6:00 PM

Belleville Senators at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Charlotte Checkers host the Belleville Senators for this clash on the ice.

Information:

• Tue 11/20/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Wed 11/21/18 at - 7:00 PM

Laval Rocket at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Charlotte Checkers host the Laval Rocket for this AHL clash on the ice.

Information:

• Sat 11/24/18 at - 6:00 PM
• Sun 11/25/18 at - 1:00 PM

For King & Country's Little Drummer Boy Christmas Concert

Christian Contemporary, Holiday Music

Two-time GRAMMY® Award winners for KING & COUNTRY hit the road with their Christmas tour extravaganza Little Drummer Boy | The Christmas Tour. Soaring melodies, driving rhythms, personal themes, and theatrical instrumentation & performances are the heartbeat of for KING & COUNTRY. Joining the duo on tour is special guest Zach Williams.

Information:

• Fri 11/30/18 at - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Hartford Wolfpack at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Checkers host the Wolfpack for this hockey game.

Information:

• Thu 12/13/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at - 6:00 PM

Utica Comets at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Charlotte Checkers host the Utica Comets for this AHL clash on the ice.

Information:

• Sun 12/16/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at - 7:00 PM

Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Charlotte Checkers host the Bridgeport Sound Tigers for this clash on the ice.

Information:

• Fri 12/21/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at - 6:00 PM

The Avett Brothers

Bluegrass,Country,Folk,Rock

Considered to be infectiously enthusiastic and off the beaten folk/alt-country path, The Avett Brothers play a mixture of mixture of old-time country, bluegrass, pop melodies, folk, rock n' roll, honky-tonk and ragtime.

Information:

• Sun 12/30/18 at - 8:30 PM
• Mon 12/31/18 at - 8:30 PM
• Sun 12/30/18 - Mon 12/31/18 at

Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Charlotte Checkers host the Bridgeport Sound Tigers for this clash on the ice.

Information:

• Tue 1/15/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Wed 1/16/19 at - 7:00 PM

Providence Bruins at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Charlotte Checkers host the Providence Bruins for this AHL clash on the ice.

Information:

• Fri 2/1/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 2/2/19 at - 6:00 PM

Hartford Wolfpack at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Checkers host the Wolfpack for this hockey game.

Information:

• Sat 3/23/19 at - 6:00 PM
• Sun 3/24/19 at - 3:00 PM