Previous Page

Bojangles' Coliseum

2700 E. Independence Blvd., Charlotte, NC

Phone:
1-(704)-335-3100

Website:
www.bojanglescoliseum.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 1/11/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 1/12/19 at - 6:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Hartford Wolfpack at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Checkers host the Wolfpack for this hockey game.

Information:

• Thu 12/13/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at - 6:00 PM

Utica Comets at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Charlotte Checkers host the Utica Comets for this AHL clash on the ice.

Information:

• Sun 12/16/18 at - 1:00 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at - 7:00 PM

Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Charlotte Checkers host the Bridgeport Sound Tigers for this clash on the ice.

Information:

• Fri 12/21/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at - 6:00 PM

The Avett Brothers

Bluegrass,Country,Folk,Rock

Considered to be infectiously enthusiastic and off the beaten folk/alt-country path, The Avett Brothers play a mixture of mixture of old-time country, bluegrass, pop melodies, folk, rock n' roll, honky-tonk and ragtime.

Information:

• Sun 12/30/18 at - 8:30 PM
• Mon 12/31/18 at - 8:30 PM
• Sun 12/30/18 - Mon 12/31/18 at

Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Charlotte Checkers host the Bridgeport Sound Tigers for this clash on the ice.

Information:

• Tue 1/15/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Wed 1/16/19 at - 7:00 PM

Toronto Marlies at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Charlotte Checkers host the Toronto Marlies.

Information:

• Sat 1/19/19 at - 6:00 PM
• Sun 1/20/19 at - 1:00 PM

Providence Bruins at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Charlotte Checkers host the Providence Bruins for this AHL clash on the ice.

Information:

• Fri 2/1/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 2/2/19 at - 6:00 PM

Binghamton Devils at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

Information:

• Fri 3/1/19 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 3/2/19 at - 6:00 PM

Hartford Wolfpack at Charlotte Checkers

Hockey

The Checkers host the Wolfpack for this hockey game.

Information:

• Sat 3/23/19 at - 6:00 PM
• Sun 3/24/19 at - 3:00 PM