Previous Page

Tweetsie Railroad

300 Tweetsie Railroad Ln., Blowing Rock, NC

Phone:
1-(800)-526-5740

Website:
www.tweetsie-railroad.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Railroad Heritage Weekend

Living History, Children

A unique weekend celebrating the history of Tweetsie Railroad, the ET&WNC Railroad, and mountain culture.

Information:

• Sat 8/25/18 - Sun 8/26/18 at 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Ghost Train

Holiday,For the Family

It’s safe, scary fun for the whole family. Kids will enjoy the Halloween shows and trick-or-treating. And take a chilling journey into the night on the Ghost Train- if you dare!

Information:

• Fri 9/21/18 at 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Tweetsie Christmas

Holiday,For the Family,Trip

A new holiday tradition has begun! Celebrate all of the joys of the holiday season when the park transforms into a winter wonderland for Tweetsie Christmas. Enjoy a train ride through an enchanted land of twinkling lights, visit with Santa, see Christmas shows and more. Your family can even pick out the perfect Christmas tree while you’re here! A limited number of tickets are available; buying tickets for this event in advance is highly recommended.

Information:

• Fri 11/23/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM