Previous Page

McCormick Field

30 Buchanan Place, Asheville, NC

Phone:
1-(828)-258-0428

Website:
www.theashevilletourists.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

Greenville Drive at Asheville Tourists

Baseball

The Tourists host the Greenville Drive in this South Atlantic League matchup.

Information:

• Fri 7/20/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at - 6:05 PM
• Sun 7/22/18 at - 2:05 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Lexington Legends at Asheville Tourists

Baseball

The Asheville Tourists take on the Lexington Legends in this South Atlantic League baseball game.

Information:

• Mon 7/23/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 7/24/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Wed 7/25/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at - 7:05 PM

Columbia Fireflies at Asheville Tourists

Baseball

Information:

• Thu 8/2/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 8/4/18 at - 6:05 PM
• Sun 8/5/18 at - 2:05 PM

Hickory Crawdads at Asheville Tourists

Baseball

The Asheville Tourists host the Hickory Crawdads in this South Atlantic League baseball game.

Information:

• Wed 8/15/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at - 7:05 PM

Augusta Greenjackets at Asheville Tourists

Baseball

The Asheville Tourists host the Augusta Greenjackets in this South Atlantic League baseball game.

Information:

• Sat 8/18/18 at - 6:05 PM
• Sun 8/19/18 at - 2:05 PM
• Mon 8/20/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 8/21/18 at - 7:05 PM

Rome Braves at Asheville Tourists

Baseball

The Asheville Tourists host the Rome Braves in this South Atlantic League baseball game.

Information:

• Fri 8/31/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at - 6:05 PM
• Sun 9/2/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Mon 9/3/18 at - 1:05 PM