Previous Page

McCormick Field

30 Buchanan Place, Asheville, NC

Phone:
1-(828)-258-0428

Website:
www.theashevilletourists.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Charleston RiverDogs at Asheville Tourists

Baseball

Asheville Tourists hosts Charleston RiverDogs in this South Atlantic League baseball matchup.

Information:

• Tue 5/21/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Wed 5/22/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Thu 5/23/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 5/24/19 at - 7:05 PM

West Virginia Power at Asheville Tourists

Baseball

The Asheville Tourists host the West Virginia Power in this South Atlantic League baseball game.

Information:

• Thu 5/30/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 5/31/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 6/1/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 6/2/19 at - 2:05 PM

Augusta Greenjackets at Asheville Tourists

Baseball

The Asheville Tourists host the Augusta Greenjackets in this South Atlantic League baseball game.

Information:

• Mon 6/3/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 6/4/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Wed 6/5/19 at - 7:05 PM

Lakewood Blueclaws at Asheville Tourists

Baseball

The Asheville Tourists host the Lakewood Blueclaws in this South Atlantic League baseball game.

Information:

• Thu 6/13/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 6/14/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 6/15/19 at - 6:05 PM

Columbia Fireflies at Asheville Tourists

Baseball

Information:

• Thu 6/20/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 6/21/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 6/22/19 at - 6:05 PM
• Sun 6/23/19 at - 2:05 PM

Lexington Legends at Asheville Tourists

Baseball

The Asheville Tourists take on the Lexington Legends in this South Atlantic League baseball game.

Information:

• Mon 7/1/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 7/2/19 at - 7:05 PM

Augusta Greenjackets at Asheville Tourists

Baseball

The Asheville Tourists host the Augusta Greenjackets in this South Atlantic League baseball game.

Information:

• Fri 7/12/19 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 7/13/19 at - 6:05 PM
• Sun 7/14/19 at - 2:05 PM