Previous Page

L. P. Frans Stadium

2500 Clement Blvd. Northwest, Hickory, NC

Phone:
1-(828)-322-3000

Website:
www.hickorycrawdads.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Kannapolis Intimidators at Hickory Crawdads

Baseball

The Crawdads host the Intimidators in this South Atlantic League matchup.

Information:

• Fri 7/20/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at - 5:00 PM
• Sun 7/22/18 at - 5:00 PM

Charleston RiverDogs at Hickory Crawdads

Baseball

The Hickory Crawdads play host to the Charleston RiverDogs in this South Atlantic League contest.

Information:

• Mon 7/30/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Tue 7/31/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Wed 8/1/18 at - 12:00 PM

Kannapolis Intimidators at Hickory Crawdads

Baseball

The Crawdads host the Intimidators in this South Atlantic League matchup.

Information:

• Tue 8/7/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Wed 8/8/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 at - 7:00 PM

Lakewood BlueClaws at Hickory Crawdads

Baseball

The Hickory Crawdads host the Lakewood BlueClaws in this South Atlantic League battle.

Information:

• Fri 8/10/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 8/11/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sun 8/12/18 at - 5:00 PM
• Mon 8/13/18 at - 12:00 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sun 8/26/18 at - 5:00 PM

Greensboro Grasshoppers at Hickory Crawdads

Baseball

The Hickory Crawdads host the Greensboro Grasshoppers.

Information:

• Fri 8/31/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sun 9/2/18 at - 5:00 PM
• Mon 9/3/18 at - 1:00 PM