Previous Page

NarroWay Theater

3327 Hwy. 51, Fort Mill, NC

Phone:
1-(803)-802-2300

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

The Fourth Cross

Play,Drama

One man is a murderer. Two are thieves. The fourth, a carpenter from Nazareth. Pilate shouts to the crowd and the stones echo back: "I will save one man and crucify the other! Whom do you choose?" And though the cry of the crowd that day set only one man free - it saved us all. This is the story of The Fourth Cross.

Information:

• Fri 3/22/19 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 3/23/19 at 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM5:00 PM8:00 PM
• Fri 3/29/19 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 3/30/19 at 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM5:00 PM8:00 PM
• Fri 4/5/19 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 4/6/19 at 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM5:00 PM8:00 PM
• Fri 4/12/19 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 4/13/19 at 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM5:00 PM8:00 PM
• Fri 4/19/19 at 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 4/20/19 at 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM5:00 PM8:00 PM