Previous Page

BB&T Ballpark

324 S. Mint St., Charlotte, NC

Phone:
1-(704)-357-8071

Website:
bbtballparkcharlotte.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Pawtucket Red Sox at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the Pawtucket Red Sox in this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Fri 7/26/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Sat 7/27/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Sun 7/28/19 at - 5:05 PM

Columbus Clippers at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the Columbus Clippers in this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Fri 8/16/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Fri 8/16/19 at - 1:05 PM
• Sat 8/17/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Sun 8/18/19 at - 5:05 PM

Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the Norfolk Tides in this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Fri 8/23/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Sat 8/24/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Sun 8/25/19 at - 5:05 PM

Walk to End Alzheimer’s – Charlotte

Benefit/Fundraiser, Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Volunteer Event

Help turn our community into a sea of purple and take steps to fight Alzheimer’s. Lace up your walking shoes and wear purple for the Alzheimer’s Association’s Walk to End Alzheimer’s – Charlotte (Ranked No. 23 in the nation among Alzheimer’s Association Walk events). To sign up as a walker or Team Captain, or to learn more about becoming a sponsor or volunteer, visit http://act.alz.org/Charlotte or call 800-272-3900.

Information:

• Sat 11/2/19 at 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM