Previous Page

BB&T Ballpark

324 S. Mint St., Charlotte, NC

Phone:
1-(704)-357-8071

Website:
bbtballparkcharlotte.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

Rochester Red Wings at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the Rochester Red Wings in this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Tue 5/14/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Wed 5/15/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Thu 5/16/19 at - 7:04 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the Durham Bulls in this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Thu 4/4/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Fri 4/5/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Sat 4/6/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Sun 4/7/19 at - 2:05 PM

Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the Norfolk Tides in this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Mon 4/8/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Tue 4/9/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Wed 4/10/19 at - 7:04 PM

Indianapolis Indians at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the Indianapolis Indians for this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Fri 4/26/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Sat 4/27/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Sun 4/28/19 at - 2:05 PM

Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Braves visit the Knights for this baseball game.

Information:

• Mon 4/29/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Tue 4/30/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Wed 5/1/19 at - 11:05 AM

Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the IronPigs for this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Fri 5/17/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Sat 5/18/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Sun 5/19/19 at - 2:05 PM

Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the Durham Bulls in this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Fri 5/24/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Sat 5/25/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Sun 5/26/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Mon 5/27/19 at - 2:05 PM

Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Braves visit the Knights for this baseball game.

Information:

• Mon 6/3/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Tue 6/4/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Wed 6/5/19 at - 7:04 PM

Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the Louisville Bats in this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Thu 6/6/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Fri 6/7/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Sat 6/8/19 at - 7:04 PM
• Sun 6/9/19 at - 2:05 PM