Previous Page

BB&T Ballpark

324 S. Mint St., Charlotte, NC

Phone:
1-(704)-357-8071

Website:
bbtballparkcharlotte.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Pawtucket Red Sox at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the Pawtucket Red Sox in this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Mon 7/16/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 7/17/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Wed 7/18/18 at - 7:05 PM

Indianapolis Indians at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the Indianapolis Indians for this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Fri 7/20/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 7/22/18 at - 5:05 PM

Norfolk Tides at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the Norfolk Tides in this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Mon 7/30/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 7/31/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Wed 8/1/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at - 7:05 PM

Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the Durham Bulls in this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Fri 8/3/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 8/4/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 8/5/18 at - 5:05 PM

Buffalo Bisons at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the Buffalo Bisons for this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Mon 8/13/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Tue 8/14/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Wed 8/15/18 at - 7:05 PM

Louisville Bats at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the Louisville Bats in this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Thu 8/16/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 8/19/18 at - 5:05 PM

Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Braves visit the Knights for this baseball game.

Information:

• Fri 8/24/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Sun 8/26/18 at - 5:05 PM
• Mon 8/27/18 at - 7:05 PM

Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights

Baseball

The Charlotte Knights host the Durham Bulls in this International League baseball game.

Information:

• Tue 8/28/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Wed 8/29/18 at - 7:05 PM
• Thu 8/30/18 at - 7:05 PM

GUTS – Creatives Carving for Wishes

Benefit/Fundraiser, Community Event, For the Family, Children, Social Event, Food/Tasting, Parents/Parenting, Social Media

The 10th Annual GUTS competition features local and regional creative professionals carving pumpkins to raise funds for Make-A-Wish of Western and Central NC. One of Charlotte’s best events for the creative minded and families alike, set in the mezzanine of the hauntingly beautiful BB&T ballpark! The event features food, beverages, restrooms, raffle, temporary tattoos, photo booth, trick-or-treating, an event shop, and merchandise; including the expertly crafted pumpkins that are auctioned off at the event! So join us, and enjoy watching some of the areas finest creative minds carve amazing pumpkins, in our effort to grant the wishes of local children with life treating medical conditions.

Information:

• Sat 10/27/18 at 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM